SAPCC #22 – Run

Next week, look for SAPCC on the new Penis in a Rowboat.

Russ said he didn’t want to do a sneaker commercial.  Good thing…because I did.  I wanted a reason to try out my new flash.  I only bought a flash because Russ said it would help my pictures not suck so badly.  Not sure if he can be trusted: he’s only in it for the gear.

crw_8173rsz

Run over to see the work of Russ, Smack, Renee, Conni and Chris.

Next week’s theme is Reflect.

6 responses to “SAPCC #22 – Run

  1. I NEVER SAID THAT!!!
    That aside you rocked this!!!
    I really love the extra space you gave the top of the photo and you really made those sneakers POP!!!!

  2. I can almost see an invisible man here. I like it!

  3. Pingback: SAPCC 22: Run « the smack factor

  4. mmmm yeast.

  5. who isnt in it for the gear!?!?!?

  6. Yeast?
    We’re all in it for the gear.
    Russ, you’re right, you didn’t say “not suck so badly.” You said “be less goat shit eating in a photographic sense.” I paraphrased for the sake of brevity.

Leave a Reply

