SAPCC – Hide

I didn’t get the shot I wanted. Not at all.  But this also works quite well.

crw_9936rsz

RussConniChris? – Smack? – Renee?

Next week: Trace.  Should be fun.  And I may be dropping a second Hide on you in the next couple days.

Also, I’m finally about to drop some cash on a new (used) camera.  I could piss myself with excitement.

5 responses to “SAPCC – Hide

  1. I love the colors. I cannot get the Canon to produce such bold colors without messing up the white balance somewhere. What kind of camera are you getting? Why is this here & not on the big penis page?

  2. Son of a bitch. Wrong blog. Arghhhhhh!

  3. cute! Yes, it will more than do. Makes me wonder what else you had in mind.

  4. elizabethconner

    so stinking cute.

Leave a Reply

