Duke Sucks

I hate Duke. Unconditional hatred is all I can feel when they play UNC. And right now I want to vomit.

I knew it would be difficult with Lawson out. I mentally prepared myself for this possibility…and now I feel ill.

Duke represents all that is wrong with this world. Rich kids strutting around with an inflated sense of entitlement. Monied children banding together in an insular community, firmly believing their excrement to be gilded manna from heaven.

If you make an action movie from college basketball, Duke would be the team of hired Russian assassins – cold, lethal, perfectly trained killing machines. But no heart. No soul. And pure evil. I fucking loathe Duke.

3 responses to “Duke Sucks

  1. Couldn’t agree with you more. Ex: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s0upQDkY-pg

  2. You can teach acting, as the video proves, but I wonder how they teach the unbridled arrogance. Perhaps they have to eat a poor child before every game.

  3. This is definitely my new favorite song:

Leave a Reply

