answer: The fourth best handjob I’ve ever had.

question: How was your massage?

This is what Karen asked me after I had my first ever massage.  I’m really not the massage type, but the recent muscle pain in my back is making me look for a solution.  Any solution.

I really had to think about the idea of one class of people paying another to lay their hands on them for non-sexual purposes.  It’s an odd feeling.  Felt good though.

5 responses to “answer: The fourth best handjob I’ve ever had.

  1. Yeah, I’ve always thought massages were weird. The only time I’d let a stranger touch my naked body is if I somehow ended up at Burning Man and someone gave me a bunch of peyote. Even then it’s debatable (because I’d never go to Burning Man.)

  2. Burning Man is just a fad. Like the internet.

  3. I’d like to know what the first three were…

  4. I’ll show you the spreadsheet sometime.

  5. 976-BABE

Leave a Reply

