“Sure he’s a snooper, but aren’t we all? I’ll bet you that nine out of ten people, if they see a woman across the courtyard undressing for bed, or even a man puttering around in his room, will stay and look; no one turns away and says, ‘It’s none of my business.'”

{quote – Hitchock on “Rear Window”}

{photo – Flavia Mariani}

6 responses to ““Sure he’s a snooper, but aren’t we all? I’ll bet you that nine out of ten people, if they see a woman across the courtyard undressing for bed, or even a man puttering around in his room, will stay and look; no one turns away and says, ‘It’s none of my business.'”

  1. I just hate getting caught.

    Nice shot. Did you take it?

  2. Nope. This is categorized under “photo i wish i took”. I don’t seem to take as many great photos as I plan in my head…so I go to the net to see the great work of others, yours included.
    I liked this shot. If I had taken it, I would have added in some film grain and vignetting, and dampened the highlights, but that’s my style preference.

  3. I caught on to the “wish i took”. It could have been Karen. She likes wine.

  4. She should have removed the tag from that g-string.

    If someone burst in on her at this moment and saw that tag, i reckon she’d be really embarrassed.

  5. tks for choose my photo…. and but my name on credits…

  6. Thanks for letting me post your great photo!

Leave a Reply

