I’m goin’ to Kansas City…Kansas City, here I come

I’m flying to KC to direct a video shoot on Friday, and was expecting to hop a flight back later that afternoon.  Well damn if that ain’t possible.  No flights until late Saturday afternoon.  So, I’m kickin’ it in Kansas City for an extra 24 hours.  And the wife is going to get a German Shepherd to keep her safe while I’m gone.

Does anyone know what to do in Kansas City?

2 responses to “I’m goin’ to Kansas City…Kansas City, here I come

  1. Get some barbeque.

  2. I haven’t been there for years but “if my memory serves me correctly” (quoting the Iron Chef….. the Japanese one of course) there is a pretty good live music scene there.

Leave a Reply

