Well see what you wanna see. You should see it all. Well take what you want from me. You deserve it all. Nine times out of ten our hearts just get dissolved. Well I want a better place or just a better way to fall.

Ilford BW 3200 via Diana

Alley in Kansas City

“Vintage” car lot.

More “vintage” treasures
Double exposure (I’m an idiot) mixing WW1 Museum building with pinhole shot of Kansas City skyline. It was so far overexposed – this is what I could pull back with the scanning software.
Kansas City skyline from WW1 monument
WW1 monument tower
Memorial bricks at the WW1 museum
I see the crane.
The crane sees me.
3 responses to “Well see what you wanna see. You should see it all. Well take what you want from me. You deserve it all. Nine times out of ten our hearts just get dissolved. Well I want a better place or just a better way to fall.

  1. Very interesting and quite eerie shots.

  2. Funny how images that would’ve been discarded years ago seem so fresh nowadays.

    Check out this guy’s stuff

    http://janber.wordpress.com/

  3. Do you have them processed then scan the images or the slides?

Leave a Reply

