A New Choice in Fencing

I clicked this link in my gmail – A New Choice in Fencing – thinking it had something to do with fencing (the sport), instead of fencing (the fence).

Interestingly, I didn’t think of fencing (the selling of stolen goods) until just now.

Bamboo foils would be pretty cool though.

3 responses to “A New Choice in Fencing

  1. Im wondering why so many people onle put half a face in their head shots?

  2. Because we want to look mysterious.

  3. I had a look at the bamboo fencing and the first thing I thought was; gee I bet that stuff burns real good.

    I’m sure that if I had seen such fencing when I was a kid I would’ve carried through with my first impulse.

Leave a Reply

