The Fast Lane Ain’t So Bad

Found this tucked behind the soap dispenser at the hospital. It’s so strange where you find god these days.

I do have to ask…what’s wrong with that? The whiskey bottle is nearly full (and, looking at the color, possibly fruit flavored), the dice are still live, and the slot machine is paying out. What the hell is wrong with that?

8 responses to “The Fast Lane Ain’t So Bad

  1. Behind the soap dispenser? I guess cleanliness really is next to godliness. Well I’llbegoddamned.

  2. Extra credit for the subtle blaspheme.

  3. what were you doing at the hospitol?

  4. I’d rather discuss what I wasn’t doing there, because I certainly wasn’t looking to give up drinking and gambling, at least not at the same time.

  5. “It’s so strange where you find god these days.”

    It’s taking the whole omnipresence thing a little too far if you ask me.

  6. He watches you in the bathroom. You should be ashamed.

  7. ok I really think that’s a poster for virginity losing. cherries? RED liquid in the bottle? and I don’t think I need to explain the dice to you. you know where THOSE go.

  8. Yeah, I do know where THOSE go, but I’d appreciate if you don’t bring your “work problems” to my blog.

    Good day.

Leave a Reply

