We’ll get away with it. We’ll run like we’re awesome, totally genius. We’re the heirs to the glimmering world.

<photo by Demi-Brooke via Flickr>

<lyric – “The Geese of Beverly Road” by The National>

5 responses to “We’ll get away with it. We’ll run like we’re awesome, totally genius. We’re the heirs to the glimmering world.

  1. What is this a plug for gap jeans?

  2. Nope. Song I love, picture I liked.

  3. Just to rub it in, im going to a poison concert in june! I told my family if Brett wants me im gone.

  4. Thank you for using my picture for this. :)
    nice lyrics as well!

  5. Thanks for letting me use the great photo.

Leave a Reply

