Last night of alone man

The wife in a rowboat flies back into town tomorrow night.  Which means tonight is my last chance to be the limp brained caveman she assumes I turn into the moment she’s out of the zip code.  So what are my options?  Here are my potential activities to fill the night:

  • Sit around in my underwear while searching the interwebs for topless photos of Dame Judi Dench.
  • Go against my wife’s wishes by deliberately microwaving leftovers…WITHOUT covering the plate!
  • Finally start watching the British miniseries that is supposedly so good (State of Play).
  • Email Satan and convince him to take this puppy back to whence it came.
  • Fire up photoshop and edit those photos I took two weeks ago.  The ones that I think will come out really good.
  • Take these dogs out for a run in an attempt to exhaust them.
  • Take my lazy ass for a run in an attempt to get back into fighting shape (not that I’ve ever fought).
  • Finish that bottle of whiskey and curse myself for thinking I could write a list and achieve something on it.
  • Laundry.
  • Dishes.
  • Vacuum.
  • Hit craiglist to see how much it would cost for someone to do my laundry, dishes and vacuuming.
  • Curse out the fat neighborhood kid for glaring at me when I drive by.
  • Delete any traces of Dame Judi Dench photos from the hard drive.

It’s going to be a busy night.

4 responses to “Last night of alone man

  1. I seriously thought I was the only one who looked up naked pictures of Judi Dench. When she looks at Bond for the first time, all hate and loathing and smoldering attraction, and respect. How hot is that?

  2. And yeah, she did other stuff and classicly trained and Shakespeare and blah blah blah. But the only thing any American remembers is Bond.

  3. Oh M. Nothing turns me on quite like a haughty disdain.

  4. Check out The Chronicles of Riddick, when the denchels hovers over the open air and turns into that airgod lady. I swear theres nipple.

Leave a Reply

