Wedding Photos – Tiffany & Trevor

7 responses to “Wedding Photos – Tiffany & Trevor

  1. breathlessmini

    More, more, more please =)

  2. Oh very very NICE shot!

    A good-looking tattooed bride? What a dream!!! How do I end up with the ones wearing bridal flip-flops?

    DEFINITELY show us more!

  3. Thank you for the compliments. More photos added. I didn’t get as many great shots as I would have liked, but I was just a guest at this affair so I shouldn’t be too greedy. And I was being a gentleman and staying out of the paid photographer’s way.

    Also, the “wordpress suggested links” are not related to this wedding. Different Tiffany. Click at your own risk…although I had a look and the bridal portraits are pretty good. Pretty bride in a an unbeatable location.

  4. breathlessmini

    Yeah, I made that mistake before reading… Tiffany at the Biltmore. Lucky Tiffany.

  5. breathlessmini

    How did you get the darkness around her? I like that effect and see it often in wedding pics.

  6. Darkness? It was a dark green background canceled out by the 2.8 on the lens. The lower left blur is the head of the person in front of me. I shot this from my seat in the sixth row, sitting down.

  7. That is what I’m talking about! You’re a magician…but with a camera.

Leave a Reply

