This is exactly what $6 looks like.

Finally.  My $6.66 mystery shirt finally arrived.  From time to time, shirt.woot.com will sell off its unsold inventory for a scant $6.66, shipping included.  You get to pick your size, but everything else is up to the winds of fate.  Their FAQ said shipping is between 5 and 100 business days.  I was beginning to think it would be the latter, but no, today was the day.  Behold the $6.66 t-shirt:

Peanut Butter Jellyfish

Peanut Butter Jellyfish

5 responses to “This is exactly what $6 looks like.

  1. YOU.
    WIN.

    BEST.

    Now you ahve to have a “label this tshirt” contest. Know what I mean, like “hows my weiner..

    ..dog”

    know what I mean?

  2. I am going to have way too much fun with this site now. I can’t wait to order a mystery shirt. Thank you!

  3. smack – No. What do you mean…dog?

    Shan – I’m anxiously awaiting the next mystery day. It’s only $3 cheaper than a regular day, but so much more fun.

  4. Excellent shirt!

    I love that it has no text. Just an enigmatic graphic.

    I wouldn’t wear it through any international customs point though, as it just screams out, “pick me for a cavity search!”

Leave a Reply

