Even more mountain photos

And there are plenty more where this came from.

Are you eyeballin' me boy?

Are you eyeballin' me boy?

No pictures, please.

No pictures, please.

I'd like to eat the tail of your shirt.

I'd like to eat the tail of your shirt.

Reason #1 I'm not allowed to have cameras at the table.

Reason #1 I'm not allowed to have cameras at the table.

Reason #2

Reason #2

Reason #3

Reason #3

Time to read.

Time to read.

4 responses to “Even more mountain photos

  1. Very nice series. You’re really making the most of that 50mm. I’ve been staring at the silhouette interior – particularly the table reflection – for a while now.

  2. ive been staring at that sandwich for a spell.

    excellent series!

  3. I’m making the most of my only working lens. But thanks, I’m playing with the ultra shallow DOF more and more.

    Mmm, club sandwich.

  4. I wish you would facebook them so I could comment them all individually. I love the cows & I still want that lens.
    I wonder which camera store would give me some financing :)

Leave a Reply

