Stoplight Abstract Prophecy

Okay, not sure what prophecy has to do with it.  I found these very interesting.  LOTS more after the jump.

crw_6846rsz

Want to see more?  Of course.  It’s only human. crw_6845rsz

crw_6847rsz

crw_6848rsz

crw_6849rsz

crw_6850rsz

crw_6851rsz

crw_6852rs

2 responses to “Stoplight Abstract Prophecy

  1. methinks Pat has created a monster. I didn’t take many pictures this weekend but most of them look pretty much like these. Love them :) I smell a theme.

  2. See! It’s addictive, I tell ya. My favorite is the last two with gray and orange. I’ve never had a light gray color before, it’s very nice. I would crop the blown out orange circle on right out of final print, they tend to distract the eyes, but then I’d be good to go. Go to another stoplight, of course.

    (PS. I wrote this response once but then it disappeared.)

Leave a Reply

