Would You Rather – Monday, 12/8

Would you rather:

Be 80% deaf?

OR

Never use the internet again?

Discuss…

2 responses to “Would You Rather – Monday, 12/8

  1. deafness. i dated a deaf guy for a while and they have some neat things going for them; like beds that vibrate and flash with terrifying overhead lights in lieu of alarm clocks. also, the internet improves my self-esteem.

  2. Hmmm… I am pretty sure I have lost at least 20% of my hearing to shows so maybe I would choose deaf because I could always turn the volume way up.

Leave a Reply

