Funerals suck.

Just got back from my impromptu Buffalo trip.  Like the dumbass I am, the phone charger was left in my other bag so I couldn’t check in on everyone’s sin pictures until just now.  D’oh.

Wednesday’s WYR:

Would you rather get first class seats for coach fares (for life),

OR

Get coach seats at 50% off (for life)?

No WYR for Thursday.  Live with it.

As usual, I took a few photos on my journey.  Some are being evaluated for use in negative space.  Others?  Read on…

crw_7061rsz

Even late planes look cool in the sunset.

I'm telling you, Bill, I've never flossed once.  Not once!

I'm telling you, Bill, I've never flossed once. Not once!

I talk with my hands

I talk with my hands

"Feed me," says the mini pretzel bag.

"Feed me," says the mini pretzel bag.

6 responses to “Funerals suck.

  1. Ooohh…50% off coach seats. I have no need for luxury travel (or really luxury anything…I live in Derby and my favorite store is Target, let’s remember that) so the 50% would make travel for 5 much easier!

  2. im in canada so i’ll take the 50% off coach.
    that would make most airfares to anywhere in this country ring in at around $800000

  3. This one has caused much division in the office…with most going for first class. I choose coach. I’d rather go to twice as many places.

    Travel for five? I can’t imagine…

    Is there a need for air travel within Canada? I mean, if you’ve seen Calgary, you’ve basically seen Winnipeg and Edmonton…

  4. hey I thought we couldn’t use archived photos for SAPCC! Here I’ve been taking them the day of!! GRrrrr

  5. Umm, no. The rules have always been a photo “taken during the current SAPCC period”. Wednesday to Wednesday. Makes it a bit easier, huh?

  6. guess I need to learn how to read. I’ve been putting undue pressure on myself like always

Leave a Reply

