South Buffalo Sunset

dsc_4480rszbw

4 responses to “South Buffalo Sunset

  1. this is gooey, gritty, and ghostly all at once

  2. I’ve been waiting for these shots. You nailed this one. Looking at it I wonder how the hell I missed it having stood in the same spot three minutes earlier.

  3. Thanks! Three adjectives I love. Wait, gooey?

    Chris, my dear friend, some of us are born with talent, and others are sent to blindly point their lens in random directions and hope to catch something lucky.

    I clearly belong to the latter group.

  4. Pingback: South Buffalo Sunset alt « Blog Archive « The Photo Dump

Leave a Reply

